Womens W League

The Capital Football W-League is an amateur-status league competition run by Capital Football for association football clubs located in the southern and central parts of the North Island, New Zealand. It is at the second level of New Zealand Football behind the national association based National Women’s League, and the highest level of club based football available to teams within the region.

Teams competing in the 2019 Womens W League are:

  • Palmerston North Marist Football Club
  • Powerex Petone 1st Team
  • Ray White Waterside Karori Women
  • Seatoun Association Football Club
  • TUMU ITM Wairarapa United
  • Victoria University Women’s Firsts
  • Wellington United Diamonds
  • Western Suburbs KPMG